Reflective Journal No.1

1.  Why do you think this vector-based drawing program-CorelDRAW is worth learning?

 *For me, CorelDraw is a big help for I love doing art and it can help me in my future course(architecture), and for me I like CorelDRAW rather than Photoshop.

2. After discussing Lesson 1 to Lesson 3, what is the most important thing that you learned about this application? Why is it most important for you?

 *The tools is the most important for me because how can you draw or create any image if you don’t know how to use the tools??? Can the title bar help you??? Of course not.

3. What skills do you think you should possess to become successful in this specialization? How are you going to develop it?

 *I must possess the creativity skill and originality skills, and I’m going to develop it by doing more original arts that I can imagine.
Oh!!!! great spirit of diligence get inside my body and possess me!!!!!!! 
Categories: Electronic Portfolio | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Reflective Journal No.1

  1. Wow! It seems that you are really possessed by that great spirit of diligence… I can feel it here in your blog site 😀

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Anime Afterglow

Nothing to say since 2006

Next Picture, Please >>>

Celebrating life one picture at a time

Cardboard Towns | Città Di Cartone

Paintings, doodles, videos & other elegant devices to cover up wall fissures by Marco Bigliazzi

Inga's Angle

One shutterbug's take on the Big Apple

japanesense

the essense of japanese life

Material Strategies

Innovative Applications in Architecture

Rejoice for the Day

What I do. Where I go. What I wore. What I made.

Word from the R.O.K

Film and Music in the ROK

Ace Wallpaper

bring Art to your Desktops

ˈmä-dərn

Eye Candy for the Modern Design Enthusiast

Modern Economics

Collection of Fourth Year Topics in Economics

jonnymetbird

A lifestyle publication featuring men's fashion, life, style, design and culture..

Freo Ramble

The rambles of a Freo Local

Mike Rider

Watercolor

One Piece Addict

WELCOME TO MY BLOG :D

